Yhteydet

Yhteydet

Yhdistys

Yhdistyksen osoite
FiSTT
Suomen kaivamattoman tekniikan yhdistys ry
c/o Sari Pietilä / Haapasuonkankaantie 10, 90830 Haukipudas
info@fistt.fi
Sihteeri
Sari Pietilä
Johan Lundberg Oy 
Puhelin +358 50 413 2484
info@fistt.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja
Jukka Huusko
Johan Lundberg Oy
Puhelin +358 40 759 0043
jukka@johanlundberg.fi

FiSTT hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Kyntäjä
TK Infra Oy   
Siikakoskenpolku 17,48710 KOTKA
Puhelin +358 40 483 3471
timo.kyntaja@tkinfra.fi
Jari Kaukonen
Kaukotek Oy
Kevätpiippo 5, 21530 Paimio
Puhelin +358 400 843 951
jari@kaukonen.fi
Mika Lokkinen
Picote Oy Ltd
Urakoitsijantie 8
06450 Porvoo
mika.lokkinen@picote.fi
Krista Sampolahti
Aarsleff Oy
Alhonniituntie 6
01900 Nurmijärvi
Puhelin +358 40 506 6293
krista.sampolahti@aarsleff.fi
Pertti Leppänen
Sitowise Oy
Linnoitustie 6 D, 02600 Espoo
Puhelin +358 44 427 9047
pertti.leppanen@sitowise.com
Esko Lehtimäki
Tampereen Vesi
Viinikankatu 42 A
33800 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 345 0626
esko.lehtimaki@tampere.fi
Kimmo Hell
Ramboll Finland Oy
Pakkahuoneenaukio 2
33100 Tampere
Puhelin +358 40 502 1125
kimmo.hell@ramboll.fi
Seppo Rautiainen
Uponor Infra Oy
PL 21
15561 Nastola
Puhelin +358 20 129 2544
seppo.rautiainen@uponor.com
Sakari Kuikka
SewCon Kuikka Oy
Nallekuja 1
01900 Nurmijärvi
Puhelin 0400-583 284
sakari@sewcon.fi
Kia Aksela
HSY
PL 300
00066 HSY
Puhelin +358 40 051 4219
kia.aksela@hsy.fi
Ville Huhdanmäki
Boldan Oy
Matkuntie 3, 05200 Rajamäki
Puhelin +358 44 241 1368
ville.huhdanmaki@boldan.fi
Sami Levänen
Renos Oy
Kiesikatu 10, 20780 Kaarina
Puhelin +358 40 1509538
sami.levanen@renos.fi

Varajäsenet

Jarkko Simola
Lassila-Tikanoja Oyj
Noutokatu 1
21100 Naantali
Puhelin +358 50 3859 163
jarkko.simola@lassila-tikanoja.fi
Linnar Tillman
Terrat AS Oy
Meistri tee 4
76617 Tutermaa, Estonia
Puhelin +372 6790 977
info@terrat.ee
Hannu Mustonen
Aqua Palvelu Oy
PL 247, Satamakatu 4
15141 Lahti
Puhelin +358 3 851 5952
hannu.mustonen@lahtiaqua.fi
Pekka Laakkonen
Tampereen Vesi
Viinikankatu 42 A
33800 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 552 6267
pekka.laakkonen@tampere.fi
Eeva Huhtanen
HSY
PL 300
00066 HSY
Puhelin +358 9 1561 3071
eeva.huhtanen@hsy.fi
Kimmo Sjöman
Uponor Infra Oy
Kappelinmäentie 240, PL 21
65101 VAASA
Puhelin +358 40 860 7030
kimmo.sjoman@uponor.com
Karin Lepola
AFRY Finland Oy
Hatanpäänkatu 1, 33900 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 564 9091
karin.lepola@poyry.com